Your councillors

Name Address Telephone Ward Political Affiliation
Eifion Ap Llwyd Dafydd (Chair) 12 Pine Tree Way Nelson, CF46 6PA 01443 453342  Llanfabon Independent
Aled John 07815 142729  Llwyncelyn Plaid Cymru
Gill Davies  18 Mountain Way, Nelson, CF46 6NY 01443 450201  Llanfabon Independent
Laura Dufty 27 Llwyn yr Eos, Nelson , CF46 6LG 07759 526316  Llwyncelyn Labour
Rod Powell 17 High Close, Nelson, CF46 6HJ 07966 324060  Llwyncelyn Independent
Ann Gray        (vice-chair) 12 Tawel Fan, Nelson, CF46 6EH 01443 450069  Llwyncelyn Labour
Brenda Miles* 113 Shingrig Road, Nelson, CF46 6DU 07875 379965  Llwyncelyn Labour
Sean Morgan* 15 Llanfabon Rd, Nelson, CF46 6DF 07973 989721  Llanfabon Labour

*Local Ward Members of Caerphilly County Borough Council

The Clerk to the Council can be contacted at:

Mr L John (Clerk to Nelson Community Council)

Email to: or use the webform under ‘Contact Us’ on this website.