Member’s Register of Interests 2019

Declaration of Interest (2019/20):

Cllr P Baldwin

Rod Powell
Nelson Cavaliers

Cllr G Davies
CCBC Community and Town Council Liaison Committee
CCBC Standards Committee

Cllr A Gray
Relative of employee
Llanfabon Infants School (Governor)
Lewis Girls School (Governor)

Cllr L Dufty
Llanfabon Infants School (Governor)
Community Regeneration Fund Panel

Cllr B Miles
Gelligaer and Merthyr Commoners Association
Caerphilly County Borough Councillor
Member of Aneurin Bevan Community Health Council
Member of Caerphilly Foster Council
Llanfabon Infants School (Governor)
Llancaech Junior School (Governor)
Nelson Chess Club Secretary
Nelson Community Centre Management Committee

Cllr S Morgan
County Councillor
Member of the Nelson Community Centre
Management Committee.
Owner of lease on37 Commercial St, Nelson which resides in a Community Council controlled building.
Owner of the Snack Bar in the M72 layby on
Mabon Rd, by the Railway pub.

Cllr Z Jones Nelson