Header Image for Nelson Community Council
Nelson Community Council Members List

Name Address Telephone Ward Political Affiliation
Eifion Ap Llwyd Dafydd 12 Pine Tree Way Nelson CF46 6PA

01443 453342 

 Llanfabon Plaid Cymru
Zara Barnett-Jones
 84 High Street Nelson - CF46 6HB07903 818078 Llwyncelyn Labour
Gill Davies    Chair
 18 Mountain Way, Nelson, CF46 6NY01443 450201 Llanfabon Independent
Laura Dufty
27 Llwyn yr Eos, Nelson - CF46 6LG
07759 526316  Llwyncelyn Labour
Rod Powell

17 High Close, Nelson, CF46 6HJ

07966 324060 LlwyncelynIndependent
Ann Gray

12 Tawel Fan, Nelson, CF46 6EH 01443 450069  Llwyncelyn Labour 
Anne Blackman 127 Shingrig Road Nelson CF46 6DU 01443 451834  Llwyncelyn Independent
Brenda Miles* 113 Shingrig Road, Nelson, CF46 6DU01443 453435 Llwyncelyn Labour
Sean Morgan*
15 Llanfabon Rd, Nelson, CF46 6DF
01443 451191  Llanfabon Labour                           

*Local Ward Members of Caerphilly County Borough Council

 The Clerk to the Council can be contacted at: 

Mr T White (Clerk to Nelson Community Council)
1 Jenkins Row
NP22 5PJ

Email to: clerk.nelson@outlook.com or use the webform under 'Contact Us' on this website.

Member's Register of Interests 2018

Member's Register of Interests 2019